Skip to content

tick tick tick!…

January 7, 2011

I’m back, ..I thought I would continue my blog since, I’m moving to NEW ZEALAND in 10 days! Yahhh! I just made myself a coffee/hot chocolate ..and I put some baileys in as well! mmmmmmmmm!! I thought this coffee would give me motivation to clean my room..hahaha I stumbled upon my computer and thought..I should restart my blog..so here I am!
my room is a mess, and I don’t know what to pack.. UGH! So, today is the day to clean and my room and organize my life into a suitcase. I feel like my life is a dream sometimes. I don’t know where New Zealand will take me. I’m actually scared shit less about moving across the world for the unknown.

Today, as I walking around pier one with my mom looking at things and thinking o that will be nice for my house etc..but I don’t have a house..hahah I’m a nomad! I will soon have a home in 2 weeks. The thing I’m getting sad about is all the tv shows that I’m going to miss…

  • Jersey Shore
  • Intervention
  • Heavy
  • The Real World
  • Skins
  • and Teen Mom!

How will I survive….

I just downloaded 127 hours so I’m depicting on watching it now, or starting on the war zone that I created months ago.. decisions decisions! I guess I should start cleaning, since I will be having over night guests tomorrow night 😉 haha You know who you are!
my brother is actually upset at me since, my party tomorrow night isn’t at home, but at my friends house. ooo brother..I am so glad I just have him. haha

WELL, I’m going to go …I really want to find this earing I bought last week, that I’ve lost already! So, if your bored and like to clean..my door is always open 🙂

Over and out..

xxx

Dani

Currently Listening to:
Song: Raggamuffin By: Selah Sue

One Comment
  1. January 8, 2011 2:39 PM

    Don’t be scared Dani you are the bravest! So proud of you for taking the leap across the pond! Can’t wait to see you tonight and dance the night away!

    ps love the song!

    and I have another word for the “list” lol

Comments are closed.